Navy League of Australia WA Division

Our History

The Navy League was established in Australia in 1900, initially in the form of small branches of the United Kingdom Navy League (established in 1897) and since 1950 as an autonomous national body headed by a Federal Council consisting of a Federal President and representatives of the six States, the Australian Capital Territory and the Northern Territory.